I’m An Auntie!!

March 21, 2007 Parker McKenna Posey

Hey guys!
Sorry I haven’t written in a while, I have so much new news so this will be a long one!

Ok, I have been sick I have no clue if it’s the flu or something but I have had it for 3 days! Wowowowozers! Lol and I have been out of school because of the sickness lol.

Omg this is so exciting ok my God Sistah Pahge just had a baby yesterday, she’s so beautiful she’s a gurl duh!!!! Lol but I was so happy, her name is Ka’Leey!!!! I luv her, I’m an auntie!!!

Kendra – that’s so kewl I can’t believe u lost 6 pounds thats so kewl, I wish I could do that lol but also I think it’s fine to have a little meat on your bones, u don’t always wanna look like a little pinky lol! But if that’s how u feel good that’s so great!!!!

I had my first guitar lesson on Monday! It was so kewl, I learned some chords! My teachers name is Lucas, he’s kewl 2.

I was just watchin I Love New York, omg It’s so funny! So out of the blue lol but umm I went broom balling with my friends Lindsay, Delany, Ash and Sydnee for our church, it was so much fun we won 7 to 1!! I was on the team with all of my friends, of course that’s how we won our hotness lol jkjkj!!

I g2g, I wanna see what happens on I Love New York!!!!

I WILL LIKE TOTALLY WRITE BACK TODAY KKK, I LOVE U GUYS!!!!

BI!!

PARKER

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

45 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Era  |  March 22, 2007 at 4:20 am

    I’m sorry you’ve been sick. Hope you’re feeling much much better now! If not, then do take loads of rest. Its the season to get sick.

    Anyways, Congrats on becoming an aunt!! Hopefully, i will become one too this coming May. Aww…Kay lee..such an adorable name.

  • 2. Bri Bri  |  March 22, 2007 at 8:07 am

    Hey Parker,

    Get well soon don’t worry soon you will be back at school learning woohooo!!!!!!!!!1

    By the way I am sure you’ll be a great auntie sinse you only 11 and everything[lol]

    Anyway gonna go peace!

  • 3. jenny  |  March 22, 2007 at 12:56 pm

    oh parker i hate your sick being sick isnt good congrats on being a aunt oh im glade yourguitar lessons went well hope you get better P.S please write back soon

  • 4. Iymani  |  March 22, 2007 at 1:00 pm

    OMG thats why you are my rolemodel i wish i could meet you congrats you are so awsome i wish i could have a day in your life

  • 5. nicole  |  March 22, 2007 at 2:32 pm

    hey parker!
    congrats on becoming an auntie, thats great!! hopefully i can meet you one day, soon actually because i’m moving to california next year, i’m an actress too but just a stage one but when i move to cali, i want to become a movie actress!! i hope you get better soon girlie love ya!

  • 6. Daniela  |  March 22, 2007 at 8:24 pm

    Hey Parker, congrats on becoming an auntie.

    I am really inspired by you!! You are my role model, and I really wish I could meet you some day!!

    I hope you get better soon,
    luv ya
    xxo

  • 7. kyra  |  March 24, 2007 at 3:48 pm

    gurl can u belive wat happen on I Love NEW York..but any wayz that iz so great..

  • 8. Jeremy  |  March 28, 2007 at 11:19 pm

    Hi, Parker,

    Congats your an Auntie!

    Hope you get better, I had a cold myself too.
    Good luck with the guitar lessons, my dad plays the guitar pretty good. He taught me a few pieces. I also watch I Love New York, I believe whoever wins will dump her because nobody can stand her attitude. Chance will Win her heart. Much Love! Parker and I hope you get better soon.
    Your my “doppelganger”. (lol)

    P.S.
    I also had one question, What Church do you represent?

  • 9. kady  |  April 3, 2007 at 3:45 pm

    hw we both namesake!!!i am a fan and ur reli gud at acting.i wonder how do u make ur hair go curly as well.its cute.i heard u were il.sori bout dat

  • 10. kady  |  April 3, 2007 at 3:49 pm

    hey its me agen.hiii,m on holideassssss.hws ur skul.i am two years older than u but ur my role model.u r good at acting i mean good andi lyk the tym u acted in my wife andkids.i dnt c the show agen,has it stoped?neways hope to c u 1 dea.love girlie

  • 11. Rachel  |  April 26, 2007 at 6:48 am

    i really hope dat u can do new episodes of my wife and kids please let it happen i love dat show anyways bye bbz

  • 12. Lat'esha  |  May 4, 2007 at 2:15 pm

    Hey Parker, this is the girl Lat’esha that met with u at Giffoni Hollywood. This is the 1 that didn’t want to dance so I was wondering do u want to go somewhere or something 1 day this moth when ur free.u can emial me at Latesha_100@yahoo.com. Congats’, on ur new niece.

    BYE, LAT”ESHA
    TTYL

  • 13. chad  |  July 23, 2007 at 11:02 am

    ya sis wut up they took me of ya page can u re add me ya big bro

  • 14. i wish i was famous like parker mckenna posey  |  July 28, 2007 at 1:08 pm

    hey parker i just wanna say hey cant wait 2 see ur movie nd im still jelous of u no joke i wanna be jus like u…..
    o nd i just found out that me and your birthday is in august i will be truning 12 on the 15 nd u wil be truning 12 on the 18 i wish i can see u nd real life and spen tyme with eachother like friendz but know i have to leave cuz i got an audition for my dance i can dance reall good soon im gonna be on tv!!!

  • 15. tay  |  September 4, 2007 at 2:55 pm

    ya my fav i really love u even though your not my sis i wish u were love oyur numba 1 fan tay hit me up at 954-629-1791 if you want

  • 16. abiké  |  November 24, 2007 at 1:57 pm

    hey Parker!!!

    you probably dont kno hu i am
    well im abiké liv in england
    ma birthday iz d 16th of august 1995 nd i wz wonderin if u cud send ur email adress so we cn b penpalz or somethin

    nyc reading all ur blogz!

    lot of love
    Abiké
    …………x

  • 17. shania  |  April 16, 2008 at 4:42 pm

    whats up parker congraulation your an auntie if one im a aunt i will be as perfect as you are i want to be and tv shows just like you but we are working our way up their here we come by gotta eat i will write next time

  • 18. Babyface Hill  |  June 6, 2008 at 9:19 pm

    Congratulations on being an Auntie Parker!

  • 19. Adri  |  August 17, 2008 at 6:52 pm

    hey sorry you were sick and happy early birthday i know its August 17,2008 but just wanted ti tell ya happy b-day and you can email me at thailandfrancis@gmail.com,tnqfrancis@yahoo.com. oh and congratz on ur being an auntie i know ur neice is really cute!!!

  • 20. kiana  |  November 29, 2008 at 10:23 am

    i love how you act on my wife and kids how is it working with everybody are glad having aboyfriend on the show

  • 21. Shauna  |  January 8, 2009 at 4:33 pm

    Parker u r were sooooo cute in My wife and Kids but duh you still are anyhoo I am becoming a movie star soon in 2009. So I would really like to meet u. I think you are sooooo cool to hang out with. Be blessed

    Luv, Shauna

  • 22. Shauna  |  January 8, 2009 at 4:35 pm

    You are a true gift from god.

  • 23. ShaunaBabyPhatQueen  |  January 8, 2009 at 4:36 pm

    You are a true gift from god

  • 24. ShaunaBabyPhatQueen  |  January 8, 2009 at 4:37 pm

    hey gurl this is shauna

  • 25. Estefany  |  February 2, 2009 at 1:48 am

    you é muito linda

  • 26. Estefany  |  February 2, 2009 at 1:50 am

    you tem orkut

  • 27. jordan  |  February 12, 2009 at 1:50 pm

    salut parker!!

  • 28. jordan  |  February 27, 2009 at 1:44 pm

    u

  • 29. jordan  |  February 27, 2009 at 1:47 pm

    I like you to parker you am nice splendid I would like your baby well etre friends and roncontrer you has los angeles on behalf of jordan

  • 30. jordan  |  February 27, 2009 at 2:00 pm

    greeting parker in fete I am a fan of you in my family first I would well like to renconter you in California for q’ they can discuss because to re-be confined to bed there I am francais I translate my sentences leaving on a site of translation me me appellle jordan tibeiro

  • 31. jordan  |  February 27, 2009 at 2:03 pm

    in brief I would like well q’ they have talks on msn or by contact and I would like well that you gives me your address check veiled mine acepte the stp good it is jordanlastar3@hotmail.fr veiled go has ++

  • 32. jordan  |  February 27, 2009 at 2:12 pm

    and so therefore baye and I espere avoire of your new a lot

  • 33. jordan  |  February 27, 2009 at 2:13 pm

    and also excuse me diret there that her translated badly

  • 34. jordan  |  March 4, 2009 at 9:35 am

    greeting to parker!!!!!! I am one of your big fans my name is jordan tibeiro I would like of good to roncontrer on top of that I find you ke you message and sourtout parker stp is migniune and veiled koi one of my re-lay me!! plizz check has +++++ parker!!

  • 35. Devan  |  July 17, 2009 at 12:08 am

    hey i never saw u in real life but i think ur cute i am 14.U seem cool i have too say i like blgging too i like too tell what iz on my mind just like u.

  • 36. Devan  |  July 17, 2009 at 12:10 am

    u are a good actress i wish i could be a actor with talents like yours.

  • 37. Devan  |  July 17, 2009 at 12:11 am

    i have a 2 nephews i love them i will take them anytime my bis sis leaves sum where.

  • 38. Devan  |  July 17, 2009 at 12:14 am

    u r probably a real great aunt. Do u have the baby sumtimes.

  • 39. Flávia  |  September 3, 2009 at 12:10 pm

    Oi
    hhhhhhhhhhhhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
    não acredito que estou mandando um recado para a Parker.
    I´am froom Brazil e I love you
    Vai me ver aqui por mais vezes
    Bjs de Sua fã no Brazil Number 1
    By

  • 40. Flávia  |  September 3, 2009 at 5:33 pm

    I love you
    I from Brazil
    ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

  • 41. Sp@ce j0n3z  |  January 29, 2010 at 2:31 pm

    sowi u were syc hope u qett betta i wil prae 4 u 2 qett betta

  • 42. so-fiire.  |  February 2, 2010 at 6:38 am

    awwww iits kwl promise u willl

  • 43. Raquel  |  March 22, 2010 at 12:02 pm

    Oie Parker
    eu sou dou Brasil ..
    voce e demais …
    gosto muitoo de voce !
    Beijao !

  • 44. Elijah  |  April 12, 2010 at 9:00 am

    parker im huge fan and i got a huge crush on u im not a stalker im friendly (i kno u probably laughin as u read this) but if u really wont to kno me my number is 478-235-3285

  • 45. ramon (Brasil)  |  May 21, 2010 at 9:57 am

    Hello, I’m your super fan, I watch every day the mistress and children, I love you!!!


Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

March 2007
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Most Recent Posts